Skip navigation

Thank you to our Veterans and Active Duty!

To all of our Veterans and Active Duty, we thank you.

Thank you for making such hard sacrifices, both you, and your loved ones.
Thank you for making this selfless decision to fight for our freedom,… something many take for granted.

Thank you for allowing me to be able to Pray, to read my Bible, to vote, to write and say what ever I want, to allow me to dress how ever I want. Whether we agree or not, weather we love or hate, whether we agree with the people over us or not, it is a FREEDOM to be able to do these things.

So we THANK YOU, we Bless you, and we are behind you here at A Cup Of Faith Coffee Roasting Co.
Our Prayers are for your safety, that you are healthy (mentally and physically), and that you have the peace which passes all understanding during these trying times.
Please read:
Psalms 91
Philippians 4:7
3 John 1:2

Respectfully.

www.ACupOfFaithCoffee.com

Leave a comment